Do you play any instruments?

youredthiswrong

Just curious, do you play any instruments, like piano, bass, trumpet, keyboards, drums...?

I started playing the (electric) guitar a couple of weeks ago, and bought my own about a week ago. So far I'm loving it.

Laura

Hello,

I do play some piano but not at a good level. Every two years, I decide to start again learning piano and it last for a month and then I give up. :D

Creaky

Admin
I attempted to learn the piano a long time ago, wasn't any good so gave up. Really wish I had kept going, would be a good skill to have.

QuirkyJessi

I don't. I did teach myself how to play basic piano/keyboard when I was in grade school, but it doesn't go beyond simple songs. I can read music and follow the basics, but I don't think I'd be very fast or smooth with it any more. I don't play anything else at all.

aditk8149

From an Indian Classical Music Background, I play Tabla.

It is a beat instrument useful to give a real good music! Most widely used my fusion artists nowadays! ;)

youredthiswrong

People, it's all about patience and practice. I try to religiously practice every day and I can feel some improvement already. Don't give up!

Sugarhill

I used to be a budding percussionist, but I didn't stick with it as I didn't have any place to put a drum set.

IsabelleChan