What headphones do you use?

Epicfied

When you're listening to your favorite songs, your music, etc, what headphones do you use?
If you have an iPod, did you stick with those headphones, or did you upgrade?
What're your favorite brand of headphones?
Discuss.

NewDCD

I buy Maxell Jelleez in bulk, as the audio quality is pretty good and I can get them for about $3 a pop. Why in bulk? Well, all earphones I use tend to die on me...as in cable damage makes one of the sides go mute, eventually. I once had some pretty good $40 Sennheisers, but they died after a year and a half as well...I use my headphones A LOT.

dexterlablab1

I'm cheap. And I mean SERIOUSLY cheap. So I pretty much have the same old Creative Media Blaster headphones I've been using for the past 5 years.

OmarFW

I use these. They're my favorite small form factor headphones and the sound quality is great.

http://store.sony.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10551&storeId=10151&langId=-1&productId=8198552921665376501#specifications

youredthiswrong

I use earbuds most of the times, usually the ones that came together with my cellphone - they sound much better than a Phillips pair I bought a few years back. I use both, though.

Jaja

Mine just broke a few weeks ago, and the song of our people solely depends on the stability of the speakers of the netbook as of the moment. :p I'll try getting separate headphones for my computer and for my mp3's and cellphones next time. :\

Kanen is on the top of my list, currently. Both for Mp3 earphones and for headphones. :)

I'm cheap. And I mean SERIOUSLY cheap. So I pretty much have the same old Creative Media Blaster headphones I've been using for the past 5 years.
Past 5 years? You're not kidding! Dang, you're pretty good at keeping things in order! That's a pretty long life for some headphones! You must be really that tight with your things, you can say I'm rather impressed. :)

Epicfied